Deleting your Watermelon account affects all data connected to your account and all integrated channels.
You can delete your Watermelon account at any time, but you may not be able to recover it afterwards.
What happens when you delete your account?
Once you have deleted your Watermelon account, you will lose access to the following:
- Integrations into your Watermelon account
- Data connected to your account, such as emails, images and your archive
- Your Watermelon subscription
- Your Watermelon username